Click to view.
Comments? Suggestions?
Click here to let us know!

Photo Galleries

click on images for larger view

2018 Awards

Back to the Gallery Listing Page

Open Rider Hall of Fame
Billy Bob Moore

Non Pro Rider Hall of Fame
Bobbie Sue Shore

Member Hall of Fame
Lee and Judy Barron

Rookie of The Year
Cassie Behrends

High Point Horse
Bearcat Feathers

High Point Open Rider
John L. Dublin

High Point Non Pro Rider
Phil Wright

Honor Roll Recipients
Paul Bassel, Tracy Owens, Janice Little,
Paula Williams, & not pictured) Tony Caporina

Ben Todd Award
Ranessa Crawford

Most Improved Youth
Dakota West

Affiliate Champion
Ashley Knight representing
Australian Cutting Horse Group

Top Hands
Presented & Sponsored by Billy & Tracy Owens
Cletus Hulling, John Dublin, Mike McCarty & Michelle Mowery

Upcoming Events

 January 30-31, 2021
*New Dates*
Am Southwest Tx CHA - Belton, TX

February 13 & 14, 2021
Am South TX CHA - Brenham, TX

March 20 & 21, 2021
Am South TX CHA - Brenham,


Please read the important rule changes for 2020
Click here to view!

Thank You Sponsors

Sam Munroe / McDonald's (2 locations)
Martha Wilson & Jana Lowe
Bassel Ranch
Bowers Veterinary Clinic
Mitchell Pipe & Supply, LLC /Jackie Mitchell
Lee & Judy Barron
American Southwest Texas CHA
Wunsch Family/MA Partners
Tracy Owens/Chris Woods/Gretchen Hawksworth/
Billy & Nora Light
Ron Jones
Universal Contracting
Bob & Diane Petersen
Ballard & Fleetwood PLLC, Attorneys at Law
Jim & Rhonda Ross

2020 Buckle Sponsors:
Cynthia Hendrickson
Bobby Glover
WC Tractor
Doggett Heavy Machinery
Ted Olney
Jim & Rhonda Ross
Billy & Nora Light

2020 Sponsors:
O & P Construction / Billy & Tracy Owens
Chris Woods
Sombrero Brands / Mark Hollar
Bell County Expo Center
Tom Bever
Jamie & Terri Rounsaville
Tommy Neal

American Cutting Horse Association. All rights reserved. Site proudly designed and hosted by Big Sky Internet Design